Role Details

Male Support/Companion

Support Time

You did not enter a postcode in the search, or the postcode for this role is unknown.

Hi - i am 21 years old and i have mild learning difficulties and mental health. I live with my carer, and i have become empowered as a result of this, however, i need a male role model who is young at heart to be a companion from time to time.
I am also keen on a holiday to Egypt, so am looking for someone who would support me to see the pyramids and hang out in the sun and remind me to take care in the sun etc.
I am fun guy and i love a good chit chat

Emma

Further location details may be provided below.

2 Common Road Sixpenny Handley Dorset

SP55NJ

In the middle of Blandford and Salisbury

One day

1

Drop an email or call :)

Organising & Planning,General Helping

Must be responsible with a pleasing manner - you can be flexible or arrange regular times - either suits. One day in the week, or weekends - maybe a Saturday afternoon going into the evening - let's chat.

A week/10 days all inclusive and paid for holiday to Egypt isn't a bad start! A reference and experience in supporting someone on holiday - could turn into a very enjoyable past time for the right person

18+

Befriending, Buddying & Mentoring,Driving (must have full driving license)

 We welcome and/or have the resources to support:

Anyone from any culture/sexual orientation

When we need you to do this role

     Morning       Afternoon       Evening   
Monday 
Tuesday 
Wednesday 
Thursday 
Friday 
Saturday 
Sunday 

I'm interested in this role

You will be asked to log in or register your details

Click Back to Search to return to the role search page